Our People, Your People - BUSSQ

Our People, Your People

BUSSQ has a dedicated team ready to assist you with all your super questions.

BUSSQ Employer Service Representatives

Anne Kemp.jpg
Anne Kemp
Gold Coast, and Northern New South Wales

0419 223 412

akemp@bussq.com.au

Cathy McLaren.jpg
Cathy McLaren
Brisbane City, North and West, Sunshine Coast, and NSW

0412 181 601

cmclaren@bussq.com.au

Gayle Chapman.jpg
Gayle Chapman
Brisbane South and East, Ipswich, Wide Bay Burnett Region and Victoria

0400 645 211

gchapman@bussq.com.au

Liz Kaimatsoglu.jpg
Liz Kaimatsoglu
South Australia, ACT, and Tasmania

07 3835 0916

liz@bussq.com.au

BUSSQ Employer and Member Representatives

Glenn Owens.jpg
Glenn Owens
North Queensland Regional Manager

0488 406 569

gowens@bussq.com.au

Sharon Kasa.jpg
Sharon Kasa
Central Queensland Region, Toowoomba and NT

0467 969 599

skasa@bussq.com.au

BUSSQ Member Representatives

Dallas Ezzy.jpg
Dallas Ezzy
Member Services Manager

0419 759 997

dezzy@bussq.com.au

Kristiaan Streefkerk.jpg
Kristiaan Streefkerk
Mobile Super Centre Manager

0488 156 363

kstreefkerk@bussq.com.au

Business Development Representatives

Troy Wolter.jpg
Troy Wolter
Business Development & Employer Services Manager

0417 702 822

twolter@bussq.com.au

Austen Morse.jpg
Austen Morse
Business Development Consultant

0429 471 913

amorse@bussq.com.au

BUSSQ Arrears team

Marcus Stephen.jpg
Marcus Stephen
Contribution Arrears Manager

0488 108 015

payments@bussq.com.au

Diana Sales.jpg
Diana Sales
Arrears Control Officer
Povalu Filipo.jpg
Povalu Filipo
Arrears Control Officer

Financial Planning

David Southwood.jpg
David Southwood
Financial Planning Manager
Steven Hack.jpg
Steven Hack
Senior Financial Planner
Owen Hume
Owen Hume
Senior Financial Planner
Alan Keifer.jpg
Alan Kiefer
Financial Planner
Margaret McKay.jpg
Margaret McKay
Advice Support

BUSSQ Claims Specialist

Sharon McEwen
Insurance Specialist

insurance@bussq.com.au

Isabel Wetten
Insurance Specialist

insurance@bussq.com.au