Our People, Your People - BUSSQ

Our People, Your People

BUSSQ has a dedicated team ready to assist you with all your super questions.

BUSSQ Employer Service Representatives

Anne Kemp.jpg
Anne Kemp
Employer Services Manager, Gold Coast, and Northern New South Wales

0419 223 412

akemp@bussq.com.au

Liz Kaimatsoglu.jpg
Liz Kaimatsoglu
Brisbane South, West, Central QLD, Western QLD, Victoria and Tasmania

07 3835 0916

liz@bussq.com.au

Paul Smith 2018
Paul Smith
Brisbane City and North, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett Region

0412 181 601

psmith@bussq.com.au

Yvonne Jones
Yvonne Jones
Gold Coast, and Northern New South Wales

07 3835 0905

yjones@bussq.com.au

BUSSQ Employer and Member Representatives

Adrien Baldwin
Adrien Baldwin
ACT & Southern NSW Regional Manager

0427 686 571

abaldwin@bussq.com.au

Austen Morse
Austen Morse
Darwin Regional Manager, NT, WA and SA

0429 471 913

amorse@bussq.com.au

Glenn Owens.jpg
Glenn Owens
North Queensland Regional Manager

0488 406 569

gowens@bussq.com.au

BUSSQ Member Representatives

Dallas Ezzy.jpg
Dallas Ezzy
Relationship Manager

0419 759 997

dezzy@bussq.com.au

Jimmy Wilson
Jimmy Wilson
Mobile Super Centre Coordinator

0437 581 726

jwilson@bussq.com.au

Kristiaan Streefkerk.jpg
Kristiaan Streefkerk
Worksite Manager

0488 156 363

kstreefkerk@bussq.com.au

Martin Walker
Member Services Manager

0488 108 015

mwalker@bussq.com.au

Sharon Kasa.jpg
Sharon Kasa
Member Servicing Officer

0467 969 599

skasa@bussq.com.au

Business Development Representatives

Leigh Mackay
Leigh Mackay
Customer Engagement Manager

0488 050 220

Financial Planning

David Southwood.jpg
David Southwood
Skylight Financial Planning Executive Officer
Owen Hume
Owen Hume
Senior Financial Planner
Cathy McLaren.jpg
Cathy McLaren
Financial Planner

BUSSQ Claims Specialist

Lynne Kennedy
Insurance Specialist

insurance@bussq.com.au

Sharon McEwen
Insurance and Claims Manager

insurance@bussq.com.au