Our People, Your People - BUSSQ

Our People, Your People

BUSSQ has a dedicated team ready to assist you with all your super questions.

BUSSQ Employer Service Representatives

Anne Kemp.jpg
Anne Kemp
Employer Services Manager, Gold Coast, and Northern New South Wales

0419 223 412

akemp@bussq.com.au

Liz Kaimatsoglu.jpg
Liz Kaimatsoglu
Brisbane South, West, Central QLD, Western QLD, Victoria and Tasmania

07 3835 0916

liz@bussq.com.au

Paul Smith
Paul Smith
Brisbane City and North, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett Region

0412 181 601

psmith@bussq.com.au

BUSSQ Employer and Member Representatives

Austen Morse
Austen Morse
Darwin Regional Manager, NT, WA and SA

0429 471 913

amorse@bussq.com.au

Glenn Owens.jpg
Glenn Owens
North Queensland Regional Manager

0488 406 569

gowens@bussq.com.au

BUSSQ Member Representatives

Dallas Ezzy.jpg
Dallas Ezzy
Relationship Manager

0419 759 997

dezzy@bussq.com.au

Kristiaan Streefkerk.jpg
Kristiaan Streefkerk
Worksite Manager

0488 156 363

kstreefkerk@bussq.com.au

Marcus Stephen.jpg
Marcus Stephen
Member Stakeholder Value Manager

0488 108 015

mstephen@bussq.com.au

Sharon Kasa.jpg
Sharon Kasa
Member Servicing Officer

0467 969 599

skasa@bussq.com.au

Business Development Representatives

Troy Wolter.jpg
Troy Wolter
Manager Strategic Client Partnerships

0417 702 822

twolter@bussq.com.au

Financial Planning

David Southwood.jpg
David Southwood
Financial Planning Manager
Steven Hack.jpg
Steven Hack
Senior Financial Planner
Owen Hume
Owen Hume
Senior Financial Planner
Alan Keifer.jpg
Alan Kiefer
Financial Planner

BUSSQ Claims Specialist

Lynne Kennedy
Insurance Specialist

insurance@bussq.com.au

Sharon McEwen
Insurance and Claims Manager

insurance@bussq.com.au

Heather Woodsmall
Insurance Specialist

insurance@bussq.com.au