Meet our team

Retire Ready Hub

The BUSSQ Retire Ready Hub is on hand to provide you with in person ongoing support and assistance. Whether it’s over the phone or in person, we have a team of experts on hand when you need it. 

Cameron Stewart

Senior Manager, Retirement & Advice Strategy

 

0455 101 737

retireready@bussq.com.au

Craig Chalmers

Senior Financial Planner

 



0419 603 921

retireready@bussq.com.au

Mike Kalinowski

Team Leader Member Engagement and Advice Services

 

 

retireready@bussq.com.au

Kylie Whiteman

Engagement & Advice Solutions Manager 

 


07 3835 0917

retireready@bussq.com.au

Greg Whittington

Senior Member Services Consultant

 


07 3835 0926

retireready@bussq.com.au

Carol Gavegan

Member Services Consultant



07 3835 0901

retireready@bussq.com.au

Dion Owen

Relationship Manager



0461 177 332

dowen@bussq.com.au

Georgia Gowen

Relationship Manager



0437 016 852

ggowen@bussq.com.au

Troy Wolter

National Relationships Manager


0417 702 822

twolter@bussq.com.au

Dallas Ezzy

National Relationships Manager


0419 759 997

dezzy@bussq.com.au

Martin Walker

Manager, Worksite & Arrears 


0488 108 015

mwalker@bussq.com.au

Glenn Owens

Regional Manager
North Queensland


0488 406 569

gowens@bussq.com.au

Kristiaan Streefkerk

Worksite Manager




0488 156 363

kstreefkerk@bussq.com.au

Chantal Watson

Employer Relationship Manager

Brisbane North, Sunshine Coast and Wide Bay


0458 261 589

cwatson@bussq.com.au

Liz Kaimatsoglu

Employer Relationship Manager

Brisbane South, Toowoomba and Central Queensland

0437 537 122

liz@bussq.com.au

Leigh Mackay

Executive Manager
Member Engagement




0488 050 220

lmackay@bussq.com.au